PCMark 8 徽标 - 用于 Windows 8 的全面基准测试

用于 Windows 的全方位基准测试

PCMark 8 是我们行业标准电脑基准测试系列工具的最新版本。使用 PCMark 8,您可以测试从平板电脑到台式机的所有类型电脑的性能。通过 5 项单独的基准测试以及电池使用寿命测试,PCMark 8 将帮助您找到效率和性能完美结合的设备。PCMark 8 是适合家庭及企业使用的全方位 PC 基准测试。

  • 用于 Windows 8 和 Windows 7 的行业标准 PC 基准测试。
  • 集性能测试与新的电池使用寿命测评工具于一身。
  • 包含多项使用常用 Microsoft 和 Adobe 应用程序的新测试。
  • 适合测试 SSD 和混合存储设备的性能。

由行业专家精心打造

我们和全球领先技术企业合作开发了 PCMark,采用开放的流程确保提供公正中立的基准测试结果。

我们的 PCMark 基准测试开发计划™ 包括业内众多 OEM、硬件制造商和软件开发商。

每个成员都有平等的发言权,从而确保 Futuremark 基准测试提供的相关结果能反映硬件和软件的最新开发情况。Futuremark 拥有所有开发决定的最终决策权,从而确保我们的基准测试公平没有偏见。

实际应用相关性

是什么使 PCMark 8 优于其他基准测试?实际应用相关性。

使用 PCMark 8,您可以通过实际应用任务和应用程序测评和对比电脑性能。我们将这些应用分组为不同的场景,可反映家用电脑和工作电脑的典型使用情况。

这种方法可以确保 PCMark 的测评与用户密切相关,从而突出反映对最终用户和客户影响较大的性能差异。

家用测试

一般家用计算测试


PCMark 8 家庭版测试屏幕截图

PCMark 8 家用基准测试包含体现典型家庭用户常见任务的工作负载。这些工作负载的计算要求低,使得 PCMark 8 家用测试更适合测试低成本平板电脑、笔记本电脑和台式机的性能。家用测试包含网页浏览、编写、游戏、照片编辑和视频聊天等工作负载。综合所有结果会给予该系统一个 PCMark 8 家用测试分数。

创作测试

适合专家及专业人士的测试


PCMark 8 创意版测试屏幕截图

PCMark 8 创作基准测试包含媒体及娱乐内容发烧友和专业人士的常见工作负载。其要求比家用基准测试更为严格,所以适合中型电脑系统。PCMark 8 创作测试包含网页浏览、照片编辑、视频编辑、群组视频聊天、媒体代码转码和游戏等工作负载。

工作测试

简单实用的办公效率测试


PCMark 8 工作版测试屏幕截图

PCMark 8 工作基准测试可测量系统执行基本办公工作任务的能力,例如编写文档、浏览网站、创建电子表格和使用视频聊天。工作基准测试适合测评缺少媒体功能的常见办公电脑系统的性能。将每个工作负载的结果综合就是系统的 PCMark 8 工作测试总分数。

存储测试

使用实际应用测评存储设备性能


PCMark 8 存储版测试屏幕截图

PCMark 8 存储基准测试通过在 Adobe Creative Suite、Microsoft Office 以及一些常见游戏中记录到的轨迹来测试 SSD、HDD 和混合存储设备的性能。您可以使用它来测试系统存储设备或其他任何许可的存储设备,包括本机的外部存储设备。与合成存储测试不同,PCMark 8 存储版基准测试侧重于存储设备间的真实性能差异。

应用程序测试

使用 Adobe 和 Microsoft 应用程序进行基准测试


PCMark 8 应用程序屏幕截图

PCMark 8 应用程序基准测试使用 Adobe Creative Suite 和 Microsoft Office 中的常用应用程序来测评系统性能。您可以根据系统上安装的应用程序来选择所运行的测试。每项测试将自动执行打开、编辑和保存文件等一系列常见操作。最后,使用相应的结果来计算系统的 PCMark 8 应用程序分数。

电池使用寿命测试

通过实际使用模式测评电池使用寿命


PCMark 8 电池使用寿命屏幕截图

PCMark 8 改进了以往版本,新增了适用于 Windows 笔记本电脑、膝上型电脑和平板电脑的新电池使用寿命测试工具。家用、创作、工作和应用程序基准测试均可用于执行电池使用寿命测试。选择“电池使用寿命”模式在充满电后循环进行基准测试,直至电池几乎耗尽,从而准确测量电池在实际条件下的使用寿命。

“对于大量购买电脑的机构,如果能在性能差不多的两套系统之间节省一美元,整个机构就可能节省上万美元。这就是重视中立、独立和易用的机构选择 PCMark 的原因。

欧盟

欧盟信息技术总局 (DIGIT) 负责确定欧盟委员会的 IT 策略,并为欧盟委员会及其他欧洲机构和组织(适当时)提供 IT 基础设施解决方案和服务。DIGIT 采购和发包单位的一项主要任务就是为欧盟信息技术总局和各部门采购电脑及电信产品和服务。该单位也代表位于布鲁塞尔的行政管理部门发出招标邀请。

2014 年,DIGIT 发出招标邀请,为欧洲议会和超过 20 个成员国的 50 多个其他欧洲机构、组织和中心购买台式机。DIGIT 采用 PCMark 分数来确定最低性能要求,预计供应合同包括 87,100 份参考电脑配置和 15,900 台特定用途的电脑。

德国

Bitkom 是德国一家 IT 商会,代表数字市场内 2,300 家国际公司。Bitkom 与采购机构和多个德国部委和机构合作,发布了与供应商无关的台式电脑性能描述指南。Bitkom 的指南指明了使用 PCMark 8 基准测试分数定义执行管理任务的办公人员要使用的台式电脑的最低性能要求。

法国

法国公共采购集团联盟 (L’union des groupements d’achat public, UGAP) 是公共采购与购买中心,负责为针对适用于公共采购法的机关和机构提供服务和用品的合同进行定标。在制定供应 60,000 台电脑的招标流程时,UGAP 使用 PCMark 指定系统性能的最低可接受级别。

北爱尔兰

北爱尔兰公务署 (NICS) 在 11 个部门有 18,000 名行政工作人员。NICS ICT 共享服务中心 IT Assist 为在办公室、在家办公或移动办公的 NICS 员工提供通用基础设施和桌面服务。IT Assist 在为北爱尔兰公务署提供超过 20,000 台 PC 和笔记本电脑的招标流程合同中指定使用 PCMark 性能要求。

巴西

在巴西,由 Secretaria de Logística e Tecnologia da Informação (SLTI) 管理采购、投标和合同的实施和监控。SLTI 在一项为巴西联邦政府采购电脑的招标中规定采用最低 PCMark 基准测试分数作为测评系统性能的标准,该招标合同包括 61,000 台台式机和 13,000 台笔记本电脑。

PCMark 8 Windows 基准测试

适用于企业和商业用户

PCMark 8 专业版本

易于使用的行业标准基准测试

  • 许可的企业和商用版本。
  • 包括全部五项性能基准测试。
  • 容易安装和执行,无需复杂的配置。
  • 测评平板电脑和笔记本电脑的电池使用寿命。
  • 通过存储测试对 SSD、HDD 和混合存储设备进行测试。
  • 使用扩展的存储测试进行专业存储设备分析。
  • 使用 Adobe 和 Microsoft 应用程序进行的基准测试。
  • 运行单独的工作负载来微调您的测试。
  • 深度硬件监控图。
  • 命令行自动化功能和脚本编写。
  • 使用离线结果选项为敏感结果保密。
  • 将结果导出为 XML 和 PDF 以便分析和报告。
  • 通过电子邮件和电话提供优先技术支持。

站点许可证

凭借 PCMark 8 专业版本站点许可证,您可以在无限个系统上使用 PCMark 8 进行性能测试、研究和开发、组件评估、竞争对手分析以及销售和营销活动。

如需报价,请联系我们

单套授权许可证(1495 美元起)

专业版本单套授权许可证只允许您每次在一个系统上安装和运行 PCMark 8。要同时在多个系统上运行 PCMark 8,您需要拥有同等数量的专业版本许可证或一个站点许可证。

如需报价,请联系我们 媒体许可证

PCMark 8 + 3DMark 合购优惠(2495 美元起)

合购 PCMark 8 和 3DMark 许可证,至少可以节约 500 美元。

如需报价,请联系我们 了解更多信息

适合政府和公共组织

PCMark 8 适合与供应商无关的采购

PCMark 8 是适合希望寻求与供应商无关的解决方案的政府和其他公共机构的理想基准测试套件。它能提供准确、有影响力、公正且实用的基准测试,以便指明和对比 Windows 台式机、笔记本电脑和平板电脑的性能。

自发布时起,PCMark 8 便已纳入法国、德国、北爱尔兰和巴西以及欧盟政府的投标和采购部门。

如果您就职于政府机构或其他公共机构,并且有意向使用我们的基准测试,请通过 sales.support@futuremark.com 联系我们。

政府许可证

我们为政府、公共采购机构和其他符合资质的组织提供免费许可证、源代码访问和优先技术支持和免费建议等支持服务。请与我们联系,讨论您的要求。

联系我们

使用 PCMark 在投标中指定性能需求

使用 PCMark 8 指定投标的电脑性能的政府和公共机构的最佳实践、指导方针、安装和设置信息。

PCMark 8 设置指南

适用于家庭用户

PCMark 8 进阶版本   

集成了立即测试您的 Windows 电脑所需的一切功能。

  • 包括全部五项性能基准测试。
  • 测评平板电脑或笔记本电脑的电池使用寿命。
  • 使用存储测试来测试您的 SSD 和 HDD。
  • 逐个运行工作负载,精密调整系统。
  • 深度硬件监控图。
  • 离线自动保存结果。
Buy from Futuremark Buy from Steam

PCMark 8 + 3DMark bundle   

合购 3DMark 和 PCMark 8可节约 20美元。

通过 Futuremark 购买 通过 Steam 购买 3DMark

PCMark 8 基本版本

通过家用、创作和工作基准测试来测试您的电脑。

或单击商店页面上的下载演示以从 Steam 下载。

最低系统要求

操作系统: Microsoft(微软)Windows 7
处理器 双核处理器
内存 2 GB
显卡 与 DirectX 9.0c 兼容
显示屏 1366 × 768 分辨率
存储空间 30 GB 的可用硬盘空间

需要安装 Windows 7 Service Pack 1。
Download it here
.

需要安装 Internet Explorer 10 或更高版本。Internet Explorer 11 recommended, Download it here.

使用 Windows 8 N 版本(欧洲)或 Windows 8 KN 版本(韩国)需要安装 Windows Media Player12。单击此处下载

建议的系统要求

操作系统: Microsoft Windows 7 或 Windows 8
处理器 双核处理器
内存 2 GB
显卡 与 DirectX 11 兼容
显示屏 1920 × 1080 分辨率
存储空间 30 GB 的可用硬盘空间

PCMark Creative 基准测试需要支持全部 DirectX 11 功能的硬件。

You must have the relevant Adobe and Microsoft applications installed to run the Applications benchmark.PCMark 8 与 Adobe Creative Cloud 和 Microsoft Office 2010 或更高版本兼容。

有些功能需要连接网络才能执行。

支持

最新版本 2.7.613 | 2016 年 4 月 13 日

关于 Steam

Steam 是一个用于购买游戏和软件的热门数字娱乐平台。Steam 在 237 个国家提供 21 个不同的语言版本。

从 Steam 购买 PCMark 8 进阶版本可获得快速下载、轻松安装和自动更新。您可以在 Steam 版本和独立版本之间自由转移密钥。有关详情,请参阅我们的 Steam 常见问题解答

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

PCMark 8 logo - The Complete Benchmark for Windows 8

The Complete Benchmark for Windows

PCMark 8 is the latest version in our series of industry standard PC benchmarking tools. With PCMark 8 you can test the performance of all types of PC, from tablets to desktops. With five separate benchmark tests plus battery life testing, PCMark 8 helps you find the devices that offer the perfect combination of efficiency and performance. PCMark 8 is the complete PC benchmark for home and business.

  • The industry standard PC benchmark test for Windows 8 and Windows 7.
  • Combines performance testing with new battery life measurement tools.
  • Includes new tests using popular applications from Microsoft and Adobe.
  • Ideal for testing the performance of SSDs and hybrid storage devices.

Created with industry expertise

We create PCMark in cooperation with the world's leading technology companies using an open process that guarantees fair and neutral benchmark results.

Our PCMark Benchmark Development Program™ includes the widest range of OEMs, hardware manufactures, and software developers in the industry.

With every member having an equal voice we ensure that Futuremark benchmarks deliver relevant results that reflect the latest developments in hardware and software. And with Futuremark having the final say in all development decisions, we ensure that our benchmarks are impartial and free from bias.

Real-world relevance

What makes PCMark 8 different from other benchmarks? Real-world relevance.

With PCMark 8 you measure and compare PC performance using real-world tasks and applications. We've grouped these applications into scenarios that reflect typical PC use in the home and at the office.

This approach ensures that PCMark measures the things that matter, highlighting performance differences that will be apparent to end users and consumers.

Home test

Common home computing tests


PCMark 8 Home test screenshot

The PCMark 8 Home benchmark includes workloads that reflect common tasks for a typical home user. These workloads have low computational requirements making PCMark 8 Home suitable for testing the performance of low-cost tablets, notebooks and desktops. Home includes workloads for web browsing, writing, gaming, photo editing, and video chat. The results are combined to give a PCMark 8 Home score for your system.

Creative test

Tests for experts and professionals


PCMark 8 Creative test screenshot

The PCMark 8 Creative benchmark includes workloads typical of enthusiasts and professionals who work with media and entertainment content. With more demanding requirements than the Home benchmark, this benchmark is suitable for mid-range computer systems. PCMark 8 Creative includes web browsing, photo editing, video editing, group video chat, media transcoding, and gaming workloads.

Work test

Simple office productivity tests


PCMark 8 Work test screenshot

The PCMark 8 Work benchmark test measures your system's ability to perform basic office work tasks, such as writing documents, browsing websites, creating spreadsheets and using video chat. The Work benchmark is suitable for measuring the performance of typical office PC systems that lack media capabilities. The results from each workload are combined to give an overall PCMark 8 Work score for your system.

Storage test

Measure drive performance using real-world traces


PCMark 8 Storage test screenshot

Use the PCMark 8 Storage benchmark to test the performance of SSDs, HDDs and hybrid drives with traces recorded from Adobe Creative Suite, Microsoft Office and a selection of popular games. You can test the system drive or any other recognised storage device, including local external drives. Unlike synthetic storage tests, the PCMark 8 Storage benchmark highlights real-world performance differences between storage devices.

Applications test

Benchmark with Adobe and Microsoft applications


PCMark 8 Applications screenshot

The PCMark 8 Applications benchmark measures system performance using popular applications from the Adobe Creative Suite and Microsoft Office. You can choose which tests to run based on the applications installed on your system. Each test automatically steps through a series of actions such as opening, editing and saving a file. The results are used to calculate the PCMark 8 Applications scores for the system.

Battery life testing

Measure battery life with realistic use patterns


PCMark 8 Battery Life screenshot

PCMark 8 improves on previous versions by including new battery life testing tools. The Home, Creative, Work and Applications benchmarks can be used for battery life testing. Choose Battery Life mode to loop the benchmark until the battery is almost empty to accurately measure battery life under real-world conditions. PCMark 8 even supports external instrumentation with 3rd party power measurement equipment.

"For organisations that buy PCs in large volumes, a dollar saving between two systems with comparable performance could be worth tens of thousands of dollars in total. That's why organisations that value neutrality, independence, and ease of use choose PCMark."

European Union

The Directorate-General for Informatics (DIGIT) defines the IT strategy of the European Commission, providing the EC and, when appropriate, other European institutions and bodies with IT infrastructure solutions and services. One of the main tasks of DIGIT's Procurement and Contracts unit is to acquire computer and telecommunications products and services for the Commission Directorates-General and departments. The unit also issues invitations to tender on behalf of the administration in Brussels.

In 2014, DIGIT issued an invitation to tender for the supply of desktop computers to the European Parliament and more than 50 other European Agencies, Bodies, and Centres located in over 20 member countries. DIGIT used PCMark benchmark scores to define minimum performance requirements for the supply of an estimated 87,100 reference PC configurations and 15,900 specific purpose PCs.

Brazil

In Brazil, the Federal Government uses its purchasing power to encourage various sectors of the Brazilian economy. The implementation and monitoring of procurement, tenders and contracts is managed by the Secretaria de Logística e Tecnologia da Informação (SLTI), within the Ministério do Planejamento, Orçamento e Gestão (Ministry of Planning, Budget and Management).

The SLTI mandated minimum PCMark benchmark scores as a measure of system performance when purchasing computers for the Federal Government of Brazil, a tender covering more than 61,000 desktop PCs and 13,000 notebooks.

France

In France, L'union des groupements d'achat public (UGAP) is the public procurement and purchasing centre responsible for awarding contracts for services and supplies for authorities and entities subject to the public procurement code. When UGAP completed the tendering process for the supply of 60,000 PCs, they used PCMark to specify the minimum acceptable level of system performance.

Northern Ireland

The Northern Ireland Civil Service (NICS) employs 18,000 administrative staff across 11 departments. IT Assist, the NICS ICT Shared Service Centre, provides common infrastructure and desktop services to NICS staff in the office, at home or when mobile working. IT Assist specified PCMark performance requirements in its tendering process for the contract to supply the Northern Ireland Civil Service with more than 20,000 PCs and laptops.

PCMark 8 Windows benchmark test

For business, government, and commercial users

PCMark 8 Professional Edition

The industry standard benchmark that's easy to use.

  • Licensed for business and commercial use.
  • Includes all five performance benchmarking tests.
  • Easy to install and run, no complicated configuration required.
  • Measure the battery life of tablets and notebooks.
  • Test SSDs, HDDs and hybrid drives with the Storage test.
  • Use Expanded Storage tests for specialist drive analysis.
  • Benchmark with Adobe & Microsoft applications.
  • Run individual workloads to fine-tune your testing.
  • In-depth hardware monitoring graphs.
  • Command line automation and scripting.
  • Keep sensitive results private with the offline results option.
  • Export results as XML and PDF for analysis and reporting.
  • Priority technical support over email and telephone.

$1495.00

Buy PCMark 8 Professional Edition Site license Press license

For home users

PCMark 8 Advanced Edition

Everything you need to start benchmarking your Windows PC today.

  • Includes all five performance benchmarks.
  • Measure the battery life of your tablet or notebook.
  • Test your SSDs and HDDs with the Storage test.
  • Run individual workloads to fine-tune your system.
  • In-depth hardware monitoring graphs.
  • Automatically save your results offline.

$49.95

Buy Advanced Edition from Steam

PCMark 8 Basic Edition

Test your PC with the Home, Creative and Work benchmarks.

Minimum system requirements

OS: Microsoft Windows 7
Processor Dual core processor
Memory 2 GB
Graphics DirectX 9.0c compatible
Display 1366x768 resolution
Storage 30 GB free hard disk space

Internet Explorer 10 required.
Download it here.

Users with Windows 8 N Edition (Europe) or Windows 8 KN Edition (South Korea) will need to install Windows Media Player 12. Download it here.

Recommended system requirements

OS: Microsoft Windows 7 or Windows 8
Processor Dual core processor
Memory 2 GB
Graphics DirectX 11 compatible
Display 1920x1080 resolution
Storage 30 GB free hard disk space

PCMark Creative benchmark requires hardware that supports all DirectX 11 features.

* You must have the relevant Adobe and Microsoft applications installed in order to run the PCMark 8 Applications benchmark. PCMark 8 is compatible with Adobe Creative Suite 6, Adobe Creative Cloud and Microsoft Office 2010 or later.

Internet connection required for some features.

Support

Latest version 2.2.282 | October 2, 2014

About Steam

Steam is a popular digital entertainment platform for buying games and software. Steam is available in 237 countries and 21 different languages.

When you buy PCMark 8 Advanced Edition from Steam you get a fast download, easy installation and automatic updates. You can move your key freely between Steam and the stand-alone version. See our Steam FAQ for details.

You can download PCMark 8 Basic Edition from Steam using the Download Demo button on the store page.