隐私政策和 Cookie

在您访问我们的网站以及使用我们的产品和服务时,我们会大力保护您的隐私和个人数据。我们的隐私政策会告诉您我们收集的信息内容、信息使用方式以及您如何访问和更新所保存的关于您的信息。该政策更新于 2014 年 8 月 28 日。

联系方式

如果您对我们的隐私政策和数据保护规定有任何疑问、建议或问题,请通过以下方式联系我们:

Jukka Mäkinen
Futuremark
Niittytaival 13
02200 ESPOO
FINLAND

范围

我们的隐私政策适用于 Futuremark 提供的当前受支持的所有软件产品和服务。但不适用于服务所链接的其他网站,也不包括在我们的网站上提供内容、服务或广告的其他公司的信息规定。

应用程序

为了帮助我们提升产品,我们的软件可能会收集和报告日志文件、崩溃报告及其他匿名统计信息。

日志文件

我们使用 IP 地址(即普通 web 统计数据)来诊断服务器问题和管理网站。IP 地址与个人身份识别信息无关联。

Cookie

我们的网站使用 Cookie。小型文本文件是一种由网站服务器存储到电脑或移动设备上的简单文本文件。每个小型文本文件对 web 浏览器都是独一无二的,其中包含一些匿名信息,如唯一的标识符、网站名称以及一些数字等等。Cookie 让网站可以记住您的偏好和设置,以便提高您在使用或返回到网站时的用户体验。永久性 Cookie 在失效前会一直保存在电脑上。当我们想要知道哪个用户多次访问一个浏览会话时,会使用永久性 Cookie。而另一方面,会话性 Cookie 将在您结束浏览时失效,并在您关闭浏览器后被删除。

许可:在您首次访问我们的网站,或者在注册过程中同意条款和条件时,您将看到一则有关本站使用 Cookie 的通知。如果您继续使用本站点且不更改设置,我们将假定您愿意在访问过程中接收 Cookie。

您可以在浏览器设置中禁用 Cookie,但请注意,如果您的浏览器阻止所有 Cookie,我们的服务可能无法正常发挥作用。

需要提供必不可少的 Cookie,网站才能正常运行。

  • 启用自动登录。
  • 从我们的商店购买。

功能性 Cookie 用于识别您的身份,以便我们向您显示相关内容。

  • 请记住您的账户首选项和站点设置。
  • 对网站进行个性化处理并提供您感兴趣的内容。

分析 Cookie 和服务通过我们的网站进行设置,只能由我们的网络服务器读取。这些 Cookie 将用于:

  • 报告有关网站使用的匿名统计信息。

第三方 Cookie 由其他公司设置。我们不会控制这些 Cookie 的使用,有关详情,请查看相应的第三方网站。通常,这些 Cookie 可用于:

网上商店

Futuremark 通过网上商店收集各种信息,例如:电子邮件、姓名、公司名称、增值税号码、街道地址、城市、州、省、邮政编码、国家/地区和电话号码。这些信息仅用于验证和执行购买操作,不会移交给第三方进行宣传使用。

我们使用外部货运公司履行订单,使用信用卡处理公司为您的商品和服务计费。这些公司不会保留、共享、存储或使用个人身份识别信息,以用于宣传用途。

我们可能会和附属公司共享用户的个人信息,但仅限于验证并履行购买和发货信息。附属公司不会保留、共享、存储或使用个人身份识别信息,以用于宣传用途。

在线表格

我们的网站上有一些表格来收集/接收用户信息和反馈。我们通过这些表格收集信息,但不会存储下来,例如姓名、电子邮件,有时还有电话号码和/或街道地址。这些信息只用于联系用户时使用,不会移交给第三方进行宣传使用。

个人身份识别信息

通过网站及其公共论坛区收集的任何个人身份识别信息未加限制,可用于 Futuremark 营销和在线服务。个人身份识别信息不得以任何可确定网站用户身份的方式出售或移交给第三方。

公共论坛免责声明

本网站为用户提供了公共论坛和聊天功能。请注意,这些区域中的所有信息都是公开的。所以在披露个人信息时应当小心谨慎。

性能数据库

我们可能会公开或与出版商、广告商或相关网站等合作伙伴共享所收集的非个人身份识别信息。例如,我们可能会公开共享相关信息,以显示有关服务一般使用情况的趋势数据。

在对计算机进行基准测试时,您会将结果发送给我们,并向我们授予收集计算机系统信息的权限。

除了对电脑执行基准测试以及将基准测试结果发给我们以外,您还需要授权我们处理您的个人数据以及将电脑系统信息发到我们的性能数据库中。在此处可以将您的结果与世界各地其他用户的结果加以对比。注册后才能使用性能数据库。注册时需要提供您的电子邮件地址和密码。电子邮件可能会随用户结果一起公布出来,也可能会用在 Futuremark 发送的有关 Futuremark 产品更新、优惠以及其他公司的产品、服务和优惠的电子邮件中,视情况而定。

服务

Futuremark 可能会通过以下方式将上述数据的访问权限授予第三方:创建服务,使用户可以向我们的数据库提出特定问题(如 PC 配置及特定显卡等),然后生成报告,将有关不同电脑配置的数据汇总到报告里。我们绝对不会将任何个人用户信息附加到这些服务中。

链接

我们的网站中包含一些其他网站的链接。Futuremark 对其他网站的隐私规定或内容概不负责。建议您认真阅读这些链接网站的隐私声明,因为它们与我们的规定可能有所不同。

比赛

我们可能会在网站上举办一些比赛、抽奖和礼品活动。参赛方式将公布在网站上,届时可能会要求您提供电子邮件地址等联系信息。我们可能会根据报名表中的联系信息向用户发送公司和产品信息,或在必需时联系用户(通知、更新、修补程序等)。用户可以选择是否接收将来的邮件(请参阅下面的选择部分)。

如果您被选作获奖者,我们将按您提供的地址发送电子邮件通知您。另外可能还会要求您提供邮寄地址,以便寄送奖品,视奖品而定。

安全性

我们已经采取安全措施来防止其他人在未经授权的情况下更改、披露或破坏我们保存的信息。如果您在网站上输入了敏感信息,我们会使用安全套接字 (SSL) 技术将这些信息加密。我们只允许少数 Futuremark 员工访问用户个人信息。

我们承诺大力保护公司服务器上保存的用户信息的安全。但是,可能还会有人自作主张公开并披露这些信息。因此,我们无法保证能够完全阻止其他人在未授权的情况下访问您的个人信息。

您的选择

如果您想要更改或删除您的数据,或选择不接收我们发送的宣传邮件,请:

只要您使用了我们的服务,我们就会为您提供您的个人信息访问权限。如果信息出错,我们会竭尽全力帮助您尽快更新或删除 - 除非因正当业务或法律目的而不得不保存这些信息。在更新您的个人信息时,我们可能会请您核实一下您的身份,然后才能执行您的请求。

对于以下请求,我们可能会拒绝:含有不正当的竞争;需要付出不合常理的技术努力(例如开发一个新系统或从根本上改变现有惯例);给其他人的隐私带来风险;或极端不切实际(例如,请求涉及备份磁带中保存的信息)。

如果我们可以提供信息访问和纠正服务,我们会免费提供,前提是不需要付出不合常理的工作量。在维护服务时,我们会采用不让信息受到意外或恶意破坏的方式。因此,当您从我们的服务中删除信息后,我们可能会立即删除现行服务器中的所有残余副本,但可能不会删除备份系统中的信息。

法律免责声明

当法律要求并且我们有足够的理由认为披露个人信息对以下问题非常必要时,我们可能会披露您的个人信息:

  • 满足任何适用法律、法规、法律程序或政府强制性要求。
  • 查明、阻止或以其他方式解决欺诈、安全或技术问题。
  • 保护 Futuremark、我们的员工、用户或公众的权利、财产或安全。

公司所有权

即使 Futuremark 发生合并、收购或资产出售事件,我们也会一如既往地确保所有个人信息的保密性,并在这些个人信息转移前或接受其他不同隐私政策的管辖前通知受影响的用户。

变更

如果本政策发生任何变更,我们会在 Futuremark 主页上发布通知。如果变更影响了我们使用个人身份识别信息的方式,我们会通过电子邮件通知受影响的用户并让他们自行选择是否接受新政策。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Privacy Policy and Cookies

We are committed to protecting your privacy and personal data when you visit our websites and use our products and services. Our Privacy Policy explains what information we collect, how we use that information and how you can access and update the information we hold about you. This policy was updated on August 28, 2014.

Contact

If you have questions, suggestions or concerns about our privacy policy and data protection practices, please contact us:

Jukka Mäkinen
Futuremark
Niittytaival 13
02200 ESPOO
FINLAND

Scope

Our Privacy Policy applies to all of the currently supported software products and services offered by Futuremark. It does not apply to other sites linked from our services, nor does it cover the information practices of other companies who provide content, services, or advertising on our sites.

Applications

To help us improve our products, our software may collect and report log files, crash reports, and other anonymous statistical information.

Log files

We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server, and to administer our websites, in other words for normal web statistics. IP addresses are not linked to personally identifiable information.

Cookies

Our websites use cookies. A cookie is a simple text file that is stored on your computer or mobile device by a website’s server. Each cookie is unique to your web browser and contains some anonymous information such as a unique identifier, the site name and some digits and numbers. Cookies allow a website to remember your preferences and settings to improve your experience when using or returning to the site. Persistent cookies are saved on your computer until they expire. Persistent cookies are used where we need to know who you are for more than one browsing session. Session cookies, on the other hand, expire at the end of your browsing session and are deleted when you close your browser.

Consent: You will be shown a notice informing you of our use of cookies when you first visit our website or when you agree to the terms and conditions during registration. If you continue to use the site without changing your settings we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies during your visit.

You can disable cookies in your browser's settings, but please be aware that many of our services may not function properly if your browser blocks all cookies.

Strictly necessary cookies are required for the correct operation of the website.

  • Enabling automatic logins.
  • Making purchases from our Store.

Functionality cookies are used to recognize you so that we can show you relevant content.

  • Remember your account preferences and site settings.
  • Personalize the website and deliver content specific to your interests.

Analytical cookies and services are set by our website and can only be read by our web servers. We use these cookies to:

  • Report anonymous statistical information on website usage.

Third party cookies are set by other companies. We do not control the use of these cookies and you should check the relevant third party website for more information. Typically, these cookies are used to:

  • Track the use of embedded content from other sites such as Google Maps and YouTube.
  • Track the use of buttons to share content, such as with Facebook and Twitter.
  • Track the use of our support channel, which uses services from GetSatisfaction.

Online Store

Through the online store Futuremark collects information such as; email, name, company name, VAT number, street address, city, state, province, zip / postal code, country and phone number. The information is used only to validate and fulfill the purchase, and is not handed over to third parties for their promotional use.

We use an outside shipping company to fulfill orders, and a credit card processing company to bill you for goods and services. These companies do not retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for promotional purposes.

The user's personal information may be shared with affiliates but only to validate & fulfill the purchase and shipping. Affiliates do not retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for promotional purposes.

Online Forms

We have some forms on our site for gathering / receiving information and feedback from our users. Through the forms we collect, but do not store, information such as name, email and in some cases phone numbers and / or street addresses. The information is used to be able to contact the user, and is not handed over to third parties for their promotional use.

Personally Identifiable Information

Any personally identifiable information collected without limitation throughout the website, public forum areas of the web site, may be used for Futuremark marketing and online services. No personally identifiable information is sold, or handed over to third parties in a form that enables identification of any single user of the web site.

Public Forums Disclaimer

This site has public forums and chat available for its users. Please remember that any information disclosed in these areas becomes public. You should be careful when disclosing your personal information.

Performance Database

We may share aggregated, non-personally identifiable information publicly and with our partners – like publishers, advertisers or connected sites. For example, we may share information publicly to show trends about the general use of our services.

When you benchmark your computer you send your results to us, and you give us your permission to gather your computer's system information.

By benchmarking your computer and sending your benchmark results to us, you also give us permission to process your personal data and send your computer system information to our Performance Database. It is from here that you are able to compare your results with those of other users from around the world. To be able to use the Performance Database you need to register. The registration requires your email, and a password. The email is optionally shown with the user's results to the public, and optionally used for emails from Futuremark about Futuremark's product updates, special offers as well as other company products, services, and special offers.

Services

Futuremark might give access to the above-described data to third parties, by creating services that make it possible to ask specific questions of our Database (about things like PC configurations with a specific graphic cards, etc.) and producing reports summarizing the data regarding these different kinds of computer configurations. In ABSOLUTELY NO instance do we ever attach personal user information to these services.

Links

Our websites contain links to other sites. Futuremark is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of other websites. We encourage you to read the privacy statements of these linked websites, because their privacy practices may differ from ours.

Contests

We may run contests, prize draws and product give-aways on our websites. The methods for entering contests will be shown on our websites and may include asking for contact information such as email address. We may use the contact information from the entry form to send the user information about our company and its products, or to contact them when it becomes necessary (notices, updates, patches, etc.). Users may opt-out of receiving future mailings (see the choice/opt-out section below).

If you're selected as a winner, you will be notified by email at the address you provided. Depending on the prize, you may be asked to provide a mailing address so that your prize can be delivered.

Security

We have security measures in place to protect against unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of the information we hold. When you enter sensitive information on our site, we encrypt that information using secure socket layer (SSL) technology. We restrict access to personal information to a small number of Futuremark employees.

We are committed to safeguarding the security of user information that is retained on our servers. Nevertheless, determined individuals may uncover such information and disclose it. For this reason, we cannot guarantee against unauthorized access to the information we hold about you.

Your choice

If you want to change or remove your data, or opt-out of promotional mailings from us you can:

Whenever you use our services, we aim to provide you with access to your personal information. If that information is wrong, we strive to give you ways to update it quickly or to delete it – unless we have to keep that information for legitimate business or legal purposes. When updating your personal information, we may ask you to verify your identity before we can act on your request.

We may reject requests that are unreasonably repetitive, require disproportionate technical effort (for example, developing a new system or fundamentally changing an existing practice), risk the privacy of others, or would be extremely impractical (for instance, requests concerning information residing on backup tapes).

Where we can provide information access and correction, we will do so for free, except where it would require a disproportionate effort. We aim to maintain our services in a manner that protects information from accidental or malicious destruction. Because of this, after you delete information from our services, we may not immediately delete residual copies from our active servers and may not remove information from our backup systems.

Legal disclaimer

When required by law, we may need to disclose personal information if we have a good-faith belief that it is necessary to:

  • meet any applicable law, regulation, legal process or enforceable governmental request.
  • detect, prevent, or otherwise address fraud, security or technical issues.
  • protect the rights, property or safety of Futuremark, our employees, users or the public.

Company ownership

If Futuremark is involved in a merger, acquisition or asset sale, we will continue to ensure the confidentiality of any personal information and give affected users notice before personal information is transferred or becomes subject to a different privacy policy.

Changes

If there are changes to this policy, we will give notice on the Futuremark homepage. If the changes affect the way we use personally identifiable information, we will notify affected users by email and give them the choice of opting-out of the new policy.