条款和条件

我们高度重视客户的法律权利和隐私。请仔细阅读我们的隐私和法律声明,如有任何问题或疑问,请联系我们

隐私政策

简单总结:在您访问我们的网站以及使用我们的产品和服务时,我们会大力保护您的隐私和个人数据。我们的隐私政策会告诉您我们收集的信息内容、信息使用方式以及您如何访问和更新所保存的关于您的信息。它还介绍了如何使用小型文本文件来提高用户在我们网站的体验。

有关我们如何保护您的数据的详情,请阅读完整的隐私政策。

隐私政策

法律声明

简单总结:我们将竭尽全力为您提供最好的数据,但是我们本身不会执行任何独立产品测试。我们的建议、列表、分数和估计完全取决于用户提供给我们的信息。我们对通过我们的网站或链接推荐或购买的产品不作任何保证。

请阅读完整的声明,包括产品和服务的使用。

法律声明

论坛规则

简单总结:我们鼓励用户在论坛上积极、有建设性地、文明地讨论硬件和游戏主题。我们制定了一些简单明确的规则来规范论坛上允许和禁止的内容,而且,论坛上的所有内容、信息和见解全部是其各个创建者的信息,不代表 Futuremark 的意见。

请阅读有关论坛使用的完整论坛规则。

论坛规则

比赛和抽奖规则

简单总结:如果您不满 18 岁,必须经家长或监护人许可后才能参赛。无需购买。您可以提交多份报名表。获奖选手将收到电子邮件通知。奖品不能转让,也没有现金替代选择。如有其他规则和参赛作品要求,将明确显示在其各自的网页上。

请阅读有关比赛和抽奖的完整条款和条件。

比赛和抽奖规则
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Terms and Conditions

We care about our customers' legal rights and privacy. Please read our privacy and legal statements carefully and contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Privacy Policy

Summary in plain English: We are committed to protecting your privacy and personal data when you visit our websites and use our products and services. Our Privacy Policy explains what information we collect, how we use that information and how you can access and update the information we hold about you. It also describes how we use cookies to improve your experience on our websites.

Please read our complete privacy policy for details of how we protect your data.

Privacy Policy

Legal Statement

Summary in plain English: While we aim to provide you with the best possible data, we do not conduct any independent product testing ourselves. Our recommendations, lists, scores and estimates are entirely dependant on the information given to us by our users. We do not guarantee any products recommended or purchased via our website or links.

Please read the complete statement covering the use of our products and services.

Legal Statement

Forum Rules

Summary in plain English: We encourage helpful, interesting, constructive and civil discussion of hardware and gaming topics in our forums. We have clear and simple rules covering what is and isn't allowed, nevertheless, all content, information and opinions presented on our forums are those of the individual authors and not Futuremark's.

Please read the complete forum rules covering the use of our forums.

Forum Rules

Contest and Prize Draw Rules

Summary in plain English: If you are under 18, you must obtain consent before entering. No purchase necessary. You may submit multiple entries. Winners will be notified by email. Prizes are non-transferable and there are no cash alternatives. A contest may have additional rules and entry requirements, in which case, they will be clearly shown on the contest web page.

Please read the complete terms and conditions for our contests and prize draws.

Contest and Prize Draw Rules